Dax Riggs ‎– We Sing Only Of Blood Or Love (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981110417 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Fat Possum

Comes with a free download of the record

Bonus track (track B8 is a vinyl-only bonus track) and a free sticker.


Track List

Side A

  1. Demon Tied to a Chair in My Brain
  2. Didn’t Know Yet What I’d Know When I Was Bleedin’
  3. Night is the Notion
  4. Radiation Blues
  5. The Terrors of Nightlife
  6. A Spinning Song
  7. Truth in the Dark
  8. Ouroboros

Side B

  1. Living is Suicide
  2. Forgot I was Alive
  3. Ghost Movement
  4. Dog Headed Whore
  5. Wall of Death
  6. Scarlett of Heaven nor Hell
  7. Deathbryte
  8. Dreamer Be Dead



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required