Death Cab for Cutie – Codes And Keys (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 655173311615 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Barsuk Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Home Is a Fire
  2. Codes and Keys
  3. Some Boys

Side B

  1. Doors Unlocked and Open
  2. You Are a Tourist
  3. Unobstructed Views

Side C

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Portable Television
  3. Underneath the Sycamore

Side D

  1. St Peter’s Cathedral
  2. Stay Young, Go Dancing



Death Cab for Cutie’s seventh studio album, Codes And Keys was originally released in 2011 and is back in stock. Available in standard-weight vinyl as a gatefold 2xLP, this album includes fan-favorites “You Are A Tourist,” “Underneath the Sycamore,” and the title track “Codes and Keys.” A1. Home Is A Fire A2. Codes And Keys A3. Some Boys B1. Doors Unlocked And Open B2. You Are A Tourist B3. Unobstructed Views C1. Monday Morning C2. Portable Television C3. Underneath The Sycamore D1. St. Peter’s Cathedral D2. Stay Young, Go Dancing

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required