Debbie Davis & Josh Paxton – Interesting Times


Out of stock


Release Date:  2020

Label:  Debbie Davis Music


Track List

  1. Will It Go ’round in Circles
  2. Pure Imagination
  3. The Man Who Sold the World
  4. A Night in Tunisia
  5. Political Science
  6. Other Than Everything, Everything’s Great
  7. Swing, Brother, Swing
  8. I’m The Man
  9. Your Racist Friend
  10. The Way It Is
  11. Still Crazy After All These Years
  12. Live On Mars?
  13. If It’s Magic



  • Debbie Davis – vocals
  • Josh Paxton – piano



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required