Dejan’s Olympia Brass Band – Best of New Orleans Jazz!: Volume 1


In stock


Release Year: 1987

Label: Mardi Gras Records

Track List

  1. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
  2. Olympia On Parade
  3. Second Line
  4. When The Saints Go Marchin In
  5. Who Dat?
  6. Olympia Special
  7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  8. It Ain’t My Fault
  9. A La Bas

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required