Dinah Washington – Great Women Of Song (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602455885418 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Verve


Track List

Side A

  1. What a Difference a Day Made
  2. It’s Magic
  3. I Can’t Believe That You’re in Love with Me
  4. Baby, You’ve Got What It Takes
  5. I Get a Kick Out of You
  6. September in the Rain
  7. This Bitter Earth

Side B

  1. Teach Me Tonight
  2. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  3. Cry Me a River
  4. Mad About the Boy
  5. After You’ve Gone
  6. Is You or Is You Ain’t My Baby?
  7. A Rockin’ Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love)



Dinah Washington – As Duke Ellington would have said, Dinah Washington was “beyond category.” Subtle and inventive enough to hold an honored place in the jazz pantheon yet tough and forceful enough to command the attention of blues, R&B and rock n’ roll audiences.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required