Doc Souchon – Doc Souchon & The Lakefront Loungers & His Milneberg Boys


In stock


Release Date:  2009

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1 America The Beautiful
2 Down In Jungle Town
3 Tishomingo Blues
4 Come Back Sweet Papa
5 Ostrich Walk
6 City Of A Million Dreams (Bonus track)
7 Lizard On A Rail
8 Trouble In Mind
9 Old Spanish Fortissimo
10 Stack-O-Lee
11 Pelican Panic
12 Smiles
13 That’s Why I Like New Orleans
14 Down By The Riverside
15 You Cooked Your Goose
16 Since My Best Gal Turned Me Down



Bass, Vocals – Sherwood Mangiapane
Clarinet – Raymond Burke
Cornet – Johnny Wiggs
Drums – Arthur “Monk” Hazel, Paul Barbarin
Guitar, Banjo, Vocals – Dr. Edmond Souchon
Piano – Armand Hug, Knocky Parker
Trombone – Paul Crawford
Trombone, Vocals – Jack Delaney
Trumpet – Mike Lala
Vocals – Sister Elizabeth Eustis

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required