Don Paul & Hamid Drake – Singing In The Airport Poems & Drums


In stock


Release Date: 2016

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Oatmeal
  2. I Love My Wife The More Each Year
  3. Alfonso Texidor
  4. What Is There In This Airport Sings
  5. Durgakali On Her Mother
  6. Do You Know Iqbal
  7. Ants One Revelator
  8. Making Love With One You Love
  9. PraisingRick G. Nelson
  10. Poet, Help My Heart
  11. Poet and Philosopher, Help My Heart


  • Don Paul & Hamid Drake

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required