Donna Angelle & the Zydeco Posse’ – Workin’ It


In stock

SKU: 745587508524 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2006

Label:  MTE Records


Track List

  1. Rodeo Show
  2. Creole Woman
  3. I Rather Go Blind
  4. Old Man Sweetheart
  5. House Dog
  6. Catin
  7. Rockin’ It Steady
  8. Groove Me
  9. Don’t Let The Green Grass Fool You
  10. Workin’ It
  11. I Got A Pepper In My Shoe
  12. Zydeco Santa



  • Donna Angelle – accordion, keyboard, vocals
  • Chester Chevalier – guitar
  • Teddy Delcambre – drums
  • Michelle Citizen – scrubboard
  • Junius Antoine – bass guitar



Donna Angelle is workin’ it! This hot composition has something for everyone to dance to, from the smooth groove of “Catin,” to the boot scootin’ rhythm of “Rockin’ It Steady.” Donna Angelle has musically evolved and her CD is a Zydeco must have.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required