Doreen Ketchens – Finally! Part 2, Vol. XVII


Out of stock


Release Date:  2006

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. At the Mardi Gras
  2. I’ve Got a Feelin’ I’m Fallin’
  3. Basin Street Blues
  4. I Ain’t Got Nobody
  5. Everybody Wants My Baby
  6. On Moonlight Bay
  7. Bugle Boy March
  8. Sweet Georgia Brown



  • No personnel listed

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required