Doreen Ketchens – Triple Threat Series: New Orleans’ Best Kept Secret Vol. XVIII


Out of stock


Release Date: 2011

Label: DJNO Records


Track List

  1. House Of The Rising Sun
  2. Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
  3. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  4. Caravan
  5. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  6. Hey, Look Me Over
  7. Summertime
  8. Dinah
  9. New Orleans
  10. Caledonia



  • Doreen Ketchens – clarinet, vocals
  • Lawrence Ketchens II – sousaphone, vocals
  • Paul Kemnitz – guitar, vocals
  • Dwayne Nelson – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required