Dr. Michael White – A Song For George Lewis


In stock


Release Year: 2000

Label: Basin Street

Track List

  1. Big Chief Battle Axe
  2. Louisian-i-a
  3. Burgundy Street Blues
  4. Bugle Boy March
  5. A Song For George Lewis
  6. St. Philip Street Breakdown
  7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  8. One Sweet Letter From You
  9. Over The Waves
  10. Stafford Strut
  11. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  12. Indian Sagua
  13. Just A Little While To Stay Here


  • Dr. Michael White – Clarinet

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required