Dragon Smoke – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Jam > Me and My Woman
2. Yes We Can
3. Country Living
4. Hercules
5. 2 Bit Town
6. Woman Be A Woman
7. Pass It Around
8. Lay Back Down
9. Groove Me
10. Man of Many Words
11. Somebody Sleepin’ In My bed

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required