Earth Wind & Fire – Greatest Hits (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 8719262028739 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Music On Vinyl


Track List

Side A

  1. Shining Star
  2. That’s the Way of the World
  3. September
  4. Can’t Hide Love
  5. Got to Get You Into My Life

Side B

  1. Sing a Song
  2. Gratitude
  3. Serpentine Fire
  4. Fantasy

Side C

  1. Kalimba Story
  2. Mighty Mighty
  3. Reasons
  4. Saturday Nite

Side D

  1. Let’s Groove
  2. Boogie Wonderland
  3. After the Love Has Gone
  4. Getaway



Greatest Hits is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Featuring 17 chart-topping hits from the legendary band Earth Wind & Fire, this album is a must for any collector. Earth Wind & Fire’s Greatest Hits is perhaps the best collection for both beginners and lifelong fans of the band. Featuring all the hits of the 100 million selling band, this album is bursting with groovy, funky, and soulful music.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required