Egg Yolk Jubilee – Defining Gravity (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Spatula Productions


Track List

  1. Clams And Noodles
  2. Black Droz
  3. Ade
  4. Sex Robot
  5. Harb Arbez
  6. And Away We Geaux
  7. Fluff
  8. Oo In The Middle
  9. Greens And Beans
  10. Asymmetrical Booty
  11. A Mellow Good Time Pt. 2



  • Eric Beletto – trumpet, vocals
  • Geoff Douville – guitar, vocals
  • Paul Grass – tenor sax, guitar, vocals
  • Mac McCann – trombone
  • Mike Hogan – bass guitar, synths
  • Keith Hajjar – drums
  • Glenn Barberot – sousaphone, baritone sax



Egg Yolk Jubilee’s fifth studio album. Years in the making. A lot of notes and love inside. Defining Heavy Brass. Enjoy!


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required