Electric Yat Quartet – Stringin’ With Some BBQ (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2024

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Struttin’ With Some BBQ
  2. Tico Tico
  3. Buona Sera
  4. Lullaby Of Birdland
  5. I Got Rhythm
  6. Someone To Watch Over Me
  7. That’s A Plenty
  8. Basin Street Blues
  9. Blue Rondo a la Turk
  10. April In Paris



  • Harry Hardin – violin
  • Natalia Cascante- violin
  • Amelia Clingman – viola
  • Jack Craft – cello



Based in New Orleans, the Electric Yat Quartet is a unique and energetic string quartet, bringing fresh style to classical, jazz, rock, and pop music. They collaborate frequently with other local musicians and play at major indoor and outdoor events such as Zoo to Do and Lark in the Park. Venues include Tipitina’s, Jazz Fest, French Quarter Fest, the Broadside, NOLA Brewing, St. Alphonsus Church, Bayou Beer Garden,  Longue Vue House and Gardens, Faubourg Brewing Co., porches in neighborhoods all around town, and more!  With acoustic and electric capabilities, and classical and jazz training, the Electric Yat Quartet is a truly versatile group for wedding ceremonies, cocktail hours, parties, or any occasion.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required