Ella Fitzgerald – Live At Montreux 1969 (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 602445947317 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Mercury


Track List

Side A

  1. Give Me the Simple Life
  2. This Girl’s in Love with You
  3. I Won’t Dance
  4. A Place for Lovers
  5. That Old Black Magic
  6. I Love You Madly
  7. Trouble Is a Man

Side B

  1. Sunshine of Your Love
  2. Well Alright Okay You Win
  3. Hey Jude
  4. Scat Medley: Girl from Ipanema / One Note Samba / Tisket-A-Tasket / Pretty Baby
  5. A House Is Not a Home



Vinyl LP pressing. Ella Fitzgerald’s Live At Montreux 1969 features the First Lady of Song backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio performing a set combining contemporary tracks, such as “Sunshine Of Your Love” and “Hey Jude” alongside classics like “I Won’t Dance,” “That Old Black Magic,” and a host of others

Frank De La Rosa – Bass
Ed Thigpen – Drums
Tommy Flanagan – Piano
Ella Fitzgerald – Vocals


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required