Ella Fitzgerald / Louis Armstrong – Ella & Louis (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1956/2013

Label:  Verve


Track List

Side A

  1. Can’t We Be Friends
  2. Isn’t This A Lovely Day
  3. Moonlight In Vermont
  4. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  6. Tenderly


Side B

  1. A Foggy Day
  2. Stars Fell On Alabama
  3. Cheek To Cheek
  4. The Nearness Of You
  5. April In Paris



  • Ella Fitzgerald
  • Louis Armstrong
  • Herb Ellis
  • Ray Brown
  • Buddy Rich



Additional information

Weight 13.0 oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required