Elvis Presley – Elvis Presley (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 886973569610 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2008

Label:  RCA Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Heartbreak Hotel 2:09
A2. I Was The One 2:35
A3. Blue Suede Shoes 2:00
A4. I’m Counting On You 2:25
A5. I Got A Woman 2:25
A6. One-Sided Love Affair 2:11
A7 I Love You Because 2:44
A8. Just Because 2:34
A9. Tutti Frutti 1:59

Side B

B1. Tryin’ To Get To You 2:32
B2. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) 2:01
B3. I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’) 2:26
B4. Blue Moon 2:41
B5. Money Honey 2:36
B6. Shake, Rattle & Roll 2:30
B7. My Baby Left Me 2:12
B8 Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:10
B9. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:40



Following the unexpected massive success of “Heartbreak Hotel,” this was at startling a debut record as any ever made, representing every side of Elvis’ musical influences except gospel – rockabilly, blues, R&B, country, and pop were all here in an explosive and seductive combination. Elvis Presley became the first rock & roll album to reach the number one spot on the national charts, and RCA’s first million dollar-earning pop album.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required