Emanuel Sayles – Emanuel Sayles with Barry Martyn’s Band 1969


In stock


Release Date:  1996

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Astoria Strut
2. Sister Kate
3. Sweet Georgia Brown
4. Station Calls
5. Jambalaya
6. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
7. Ting A Ling
8. Up A Lazy River
9. Baby Face
10. None Of My Jelly Roll
11. Bye Bye Blues



Banjo, Vocals – Emanuel Sayles
Bass – Brian Turnock
Clarinet, Saxophone – Dick Douthwaite
Drums – Barry Martyn
Piano – Jon Marks
Trumpet – Clive Wilson

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required