Emile Barnes – The Louisiana Joymakers introducing DeDe & Billie Pierce


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  American Music


Track List

1. Tout De Moi (All Of Me)
2. Careless Love Blues
3. Eh! Las Bas
4. St. Louis Blues #2
5. Hindustan
6. DeDe and Billie’s Blues
7. Shake It and Break It
8. Lonesome Road
9. Panama
10. St. Louis Blues #1
11. Ciribiribin
12. Some Of These Days



Emile Barnes – clarinet
Harrison Brazley – trombone
Joseph “DeDe” LaCroix Pierce, Lawrence Toca – trumpet
Billie Pierce – piano
Albert Glenny – string bass
Cie Frazier – drums



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required