Emmanuel Sayles – Dixieland Hall Presents Emmanuel Sayles and Banjos On Bourbon


In stock


Release Date:  2007

Label:  Nobility Studios


Track List

  1. Alabama Jubilee
  2. Sweet Georgia Brown
  3. Darktown Strutters Ball
  4. Doodely Doo Doo
  5. Dixie
  6. Bill Bailey
  7. Camptown Races
  8. Ring De Banjo
  9. Bye Bye Blackbird



  • Emmanuel Sayles – banjo
  • Narvin Kimball – banjo
  • Jerome (Jerry) Green


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required