Eric Clapton – The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 602438372102 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Bushbranch Productions

180 Gram Translucent Yellow Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
A2. Golden Ring
A3. Black Magic Woman
A4. Man Of The World
A5. Kerry

Side B

B1. After Midnight
B2. Bell Bottom Blues
B3. Key To The Highway
B4. River Of Tears

Side C

C1. Rock Me Baby
C2. Believe In Life
C3. Going Down Slow
C4. Layla

Side D

D1. Tears In Heaven
D2. Long Distance Call
D3. Bad Boy
D4. Got My Mojo Working



Bass, Vocals – Nathan East
Drums – Steve Gadd
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Keyboards – Chris Stainton



In February 2021, Eric Clapton’s live shows at the Royal Albert Hall were cancelled due to the global pandemic. Determined to play, he brought his band together in the English countryside. In the absence of a live audience, he decided to record the performances. This 2 LP set is the culmination of their sessions together at Cowdray House in West Sussex, pressed on 180-gram transparent yellow vinyl.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required