Eric Lindell – Revolution in Your Heart


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Alligator Records


Track List

  1. Shot Down
  2. Revolution
  3. Heavy Heart
  4. How Could This Be?
  5. Big Horse
  6. Pat West
  7. Kelly Ridge
  8. Claudette
  9. Appaloosa
  10. Millie Kay
  11. Grandpa Jim
  12. The Sun Don’t Shine



  • Eric Lindell – guitars, Hammond B3 organ, bass, harmonica, Waldorf synthesizer
  • Willie McMains – drums, shakers, tambourine, congas, cowbell
  • Kevin McKendree – piano



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required