Ernie K. Doe – Ernie K. Doe (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 616430289320 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Tipitina’s Record Club


Track List

Side A

1. Here Come The Girls
2. Back Street Lover
3. A Place Where We Can Be Free
4. Who Ever’s Thrilling You (Is Killing Me)
5. I’m Only Human

Side B

1. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
2. Fly Away With Me
3. A Long Way Back Home
4. Lawdy Mama
5. Talkin’ Bout This Woman



Reissued for the first time since 1972, Tipitina’s Record Club proudly presents the self titled album by New Orleans R&B legend, Ernie K-Doe.

Produced by Allen Toussaint and Marshall Sehorn.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required