Ernie K-Doe – Here Come The Girls!


In stock

SKU: 70853509422 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2008

Label: Great American Music


Track List

  1. Here Come The Girls
  2. Back Street Lover
  3. A Place Where We Can Be Free
  4. Whoever Is Thrilling You (Is Killing Me)
  5. I’m Only Human
  6. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  7. Fly Away With Me
  8. A Long Way Back Home
  9. Lawdy Mama
  10. Talkin’ ‘Bout This Woman
  11. Hotcha Mama – bonus track
  12. (I Can’t Believe) She Gave It All To Me – bonus track
  13. Mother-In-Law (alternative version) – bonus track



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required