Ernie K-Doe – The Best Of Ernie K-Doe


In stock

SKU: 096094501622 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date:  1999

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Mother In Law
  2. Hello My Lover
  3. ‘Taint It The Truth
  4. Te Ta Te Ta Ta
  5. You Did It Baby
  6. Do You Want Some?
  7. Jump Into Your Love
  8. Georgia On My Mind
  9. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  10. Surely
  11. I Got A Woman
  12. Don’t Let Me Down


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required