Etta James ‎– The Platinum Collection (Vinyl 3LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5060403742544 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Not Now Records


Track List

Side A

  1. At Last
  2. Dance With Me Henry
  3. That’s All
  4. Plum Nuts
  5. Street Of Tears
  6. Dream
  7. How Big A Fool
  8. In My Diary

Side B

  1. It’s Too Soon To Know
  2. Fools Rush In
  3. How Do You Speak To An Angel
  4. Spoonful
  5. Tough Lover
  6. Stormy Weather
  7. Trust In Me
  8. Tell Mama (Alt. Ver.)

Side C

  1. Seven Day Fool
  2. Again
  3. Come What May
  4. I Want To Be Loved
  5. Fools We Mortals Be
  6. Nobody But You
  7. Strange Things Happening
  8. If I Can’t Have You

Side D

  1. My Dear
  2. Guess Again
  3. Anything To Say You’re Mine
  4. It Could Happen To You
  5. My Dearest Darling
  6. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
  7. Waiting For Charlie To Come Home
  8. Blowin’ in the Wind

Side E

  1. W-O-M-A-N
  2. Sunday Kind Of Love
  3. Good Rockin’ Daddy
  4. Hey Henry
  5. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  6. Fool That I Am
  7. Next Door To The Blues
  8. I Just Want To Make Love To You

Side F

  1. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
  2. Tough Mary
  3. I’ll Dry My Tears
  4. One For My Baby
  5. Someone To Watch Over Me
  6. Girl Of My Dreams
  7. Let Me Know
  8. At Last (Alt. Ver.)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required