Etta James – At Last! (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602547681188 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label: Jackpot Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Anything To Say You’re Mine
  2. My Dearest Darling
  3. Trust In Me
  4. Sunday Kind Of Love
  5. Tough Mary
  6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  7. At Last

Side B

  1. All I Could Do Was Cry
  2. Stormy Weather
  3. Girl Of My Dreams (rendered as Boy Of My Dreams)
  4. My Heart Cries (bonus track)
  5. Spoonful (bonus track)
  6. It’s a Crying Shame (bonus track)
  7. If I Can’t Have You (bonus track)



Etta James debut LP originally released in 1960, featuring the classic hit song “At Last”. Blues, soul, jazz, R&B and rock vocalist Etta James needs no introduction. An icon from early rock’n’rolls pantheon of divas, she has inspired 5 decades of listeners and fellow artists with her vocal styling. From Janis Joplin to Beyonce, her expressive and guttural style has been imitated, but never matched. Jackpot Records is honored to release this momentous record, with the original album artwork and 4 bonus tracks. Black Vinyl pressed at RTI. Mastered by Kevin Gray.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required