Ever More Nest – Out Here Now (Vinyl LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. Out Loud
  2. Coming Along
  3. Out Here Now
  4. Alone Tonight
  5. This Cloud
  6. All I Want

Side B

  1. What’s Gone Is Gone
  2. My Story
  3. Hymn
  4. Wishing Well
  5. Almost Home



Rooted in Southern musical traditions and infused with confessional 90s angst, the music of Ever More Nest can likewise lull and rock you right off a front porch. Ever More Nest’s dynamic, homegrown voice—hugged by lush, church-pew harmonies— is complemented by ghostly, effusive guitars, spirited mandolin and banjo, mournful fiddle, and a rhythm section steady as a country train.

Produced by Neilson Hubbard
Recorded & mixed by Dylan Alldredge at Skinny Elephant Recording (Nashville, TN)
Mastered by James DeMain at Yes Master Studios (Nashville, TN)

Kelcy Wilburn (Kelcy Mae) – vocals, guitar
Neilson Hubbard – drums & percussion, piano, vocals
Will Kimbrough – guitars, banjo, mandolin
Dean Marold – bass guitar
Fats Kaplin – pedal steel, violin, viola
Lucy Cordts – whistling on “Out Loud”

Cover photo & design by Kelcy Wilburn
Inside photo by Summer Dorr

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required