Fats Domino – Best Of (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 5060397601711 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Not Now


Track List

Side A

  1. Blueberry Hill
  2. My Girl Josephine
  3. Walkin’ To New Orleans
  4. Whole Lotta Lovin’
  5. I’m In Love Again
  6. Let The Four Winds Blow
  7. I Want To Walk You Home
  8. Be My Guest
  9. Goin’ Home
  10. The Fat Man

Side B

  1. Ain’t That A Shame
  2. I’m Walkin’
  3. My Blue Heaven
  4. Good Hearted Man
  5. Dance With Mr. Domino
  6. Three Nights A Week
  7. I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
  8. It Keeps Rainin’
  9. I’m Ready
  10. Blue Monday
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required