Fats Domino – Greatest Hits (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl 2-LP Set*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Not Now


Track List

Side A

1. Ain’t That A Shame
2. Blueberry Hill
3. I’m Walkin’
4. Whole Lotta Loving
5. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
6. I’m In Love Again
7. Blue Monday

Side B

1. Walking To New Orleans
2. It Keeps Rainin’
3. I Want To Walk You Home
4. Poor Me
5. All By Myself
6. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
7. Goin’ Home

Side C

1. My Girl Josephine
2. Be My Guest
3. My Blue Heaven
4. Going To The River
5. Valley Of Tears
6. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
7. You Win Again

Side D

1. When The Saints Go Marching In
2. I Hear You Knocking
3. Swanee River Hop
4. Please Don’t Leave Me
5. Three Nights A Week
6. You Done Me Wrong
7. Did You Ever See A Dream Walking

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required