Fats Domino – Live From Austin TX (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This Is A Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label: New West

Track List

Side A

  1. I’m Walkin’
  2. My Blue Heaven
  3. Blue Monday
  4. I’m Ready
  5. My Girl Josephine
  6. I Want To Walk You Home
  7. I’m In Love Again
  8. Let The Four Winds Blow
  9. Poor Me

Side B

  1. Walking To New Orleans
  2. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  3. Ain’t That A Shame
  4. I Hear You Knocking
  5. Blueberry Hill
  6. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  7. Three Nights A Week
  8. All By Myself


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required