Fernest Arceneaux – Old School Zydeco


In stock


Release Date:  2000

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Whole Lot Of Love
  2. Going Back To Big Mamou
  3. Hippy Ti Yo
  4. Jai Passe Devant Ta Porte
  5. Tu Le Ton Son Ton
  6. So Long (I Hate To See You Go)
  7. Old School Zydeco
  8. Joe Pete Has Two Women
  9. Good For The Gander
  10. When The Saints Go Marching In
  11. Three Nights A Week
  12. Watch That Dog



  • Fernest Arceneaux – accordion, vocals
  • Joseph Edwards – drums, washboard
  • Alonzo Johnson – bass
  • Jerry Jumonville – saxophone
  • Paul Senegal – guitar


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required