Flagboy Giz – I Got Indian In My Family (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Injun Money Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Sacred Ritual
  2. Uptown (feat. Mannie Fresh)
  3. Tchoupitoulas (feat. The Wild Tchoupitoulas and Gang Flag Peanut)
  4. Early That Morning (feat. The Wild Tchoupitoulas)
  5. Rocheblave (feat. Queen Elle)
  6. We Outside (feat. The Wild Tchoupitoulas)

Side B

  1. Mardi Gras
  2. Downtown
  3. Lookin Like Cashmoney
  4. War (feat. Queen Elle)
  5. Boot Up Or Shut Up
  6. Mask That Morning (feat. The Wild Tchoupitoulas)



2nd Album from Flagboy Giz from the world famous Wild Tchoupitoulas Mardi Gras Indians. This album is fully mastered by Raj Smoove the Greatest DJ in the WORLD. 12 tracks Produced by DJ Emynd, DJ Mannie Fresh, Flagboy Giz, and Grammy Nominated Big Chief Peanut.

Featuring Queen Elle, Big Chief Roderick Sylvas and the Wild Tchoupitoulas Mardi Gras Indians, and Gang Flag Peanut.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required