Fleetwood Mac – Fleetwood Mac (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 09362495230 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2012

Label:  Reprise Records


Track List

Side A

1. Monday Morning
2. Warm Ways
3. Blue Letter
4. Rhiannon
5. Over My Head
6. Crystal

Side B

1. Say You Love Me
2. Landslide
3. World Turning
4. Sugar Daddy
5. I’m So Afraid



Bass – John McVie
Drums, Percussion – Mick Fleetwood
Guitar – Waddy (track Sugar Daddy)
Guitar, Vocals – Lindsey Buckingham
Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals – Christine McVie
Vocals – Stevie Nicks



Sonic Sensation: Cut from the original analog master tapes at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Fleetwood Mac’s 1975 breakout smash release! 5x platinum seller!

Get in line for one of the most essential rock-pop albums ever recorded on this stellar-sounding pressing. This 1975 self-titled release from Fleetwood Mac is available from Reprise as a standard 33 1/3 single disc as well as an Audiophile Deluxe Version pressed on 2-Disc 45 RPM, 180-gram vinyl.

There’s no denying that 1975’s Fleetwood Mac represents not just the rebirth of the band, but in effect a second debut for the group, with the additions of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks to the lineup — the introduction of a band that, as All Music Guide puts it, “would dominate the sound of American and British mainstream pop for the next seven years.” Featuring the hits “Rhiannon,” “Say You Love Me,” and “Over My Head” that deservedly made this album into a blockbuster.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required