Folie a Deux – Cirque de la Vie


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Folie a Deux


Track List

  1. If Only I Had Known
  2. Dreamer
  3. Her Day, Someday
  4. Lazy Sunday Paramour
  5. To Be Over You
  6. Her Day, Someday (poem)
  7. Ne Pleure Pas (Spontanee et Vivante)


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required