Forgotten Souls Brass Band – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Big Chief
2. Tuba Fats
3. Cissy Strut
4. Mardi Gras in New Orleans
5. Shotgun Joe
6. Firewater
7. Funky Nuts
8. Aint My Fault
9. I’ll Fly Away
10. Jenny

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required