Frank Sinatra – Ultimate Sinatra (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 602547137029 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2015

Label:  Capitol


Track List

Side A

  1. All Or Nothing At All
  2. I’ll Never Smile Again
  3. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
  4. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  5. I’ve Got The World On A String
  6. Young At Heart
  7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Side B

  1. Learnin’ The Blues
  2. Love And Marriage
  3. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  4. Witchcraft
  5. All The Way

Side C

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. One For My Baby (And One For The Road)
  3. The Way You Look Tonight
  4. My Kind Of Town
  5. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  6. It Was A Very Good Year

Side D

  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. Summer Wind
  3. That’s Life
  4. My Way
  5. Theme From New York, New York
  6. Put Your Dreams Away



Two deluxe 180-gram LPs

Spans Sinatra’s years with Columbia, Capitol and Reprise!

Ultimate Sinatra‘s 180-gram 2LP version brims with 24 stellar recordings representing Frank Sinatra’s unparalleled, six decade-long recording career. Ultimate Sinatra presents key recordings from the Chairman of the Board’s Columbia, Capitol & Reprise repertoire, together for the first time.

Led by “All Or Nothing At All,” this collection is stacked with standouts, including “Come Fly With Me” (1957), “The Way You Look Tonight” (1964), “Theme From New York, New York” (1979) and many more.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required