Furry Lewis – Good Morning Judge (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 045778037414 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2015

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Good Morning Judge
2. Worried Blues
3. Blues Around My Bed
4. Why Don’t You Come Home Blues
5. Furry Lewis Rag

Side B

1. Don’t You Wish Your Mama
2. Roll And Tumble Blues
3. Old Hobo
4. Farewell I’m Growing Old
5. Furry Lewis’s Careless Love



  • Furry Lewis – guitar, vocals



Tracks A4 and A5 recorded in Memphis, TN in 1962.
All other tracks recorded in Memphis, TN in the summer of 1967.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required