Gal Holiday & The Honky Tonk Revue – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix



1. Let’s Run Away
2. To Make Amends
3. South of I-12
4. When I’m Around You
5. The Knife’s Edge
6. Found Myself Instead
7. Treat You Better
8. In My Dreams Again
9. Louisiana Waltz
10. Broke Down and Broke
11. You Mean the World
12. Tinseltown Letdown
13. She’s a Killer
14. The Long Black
15. Plastic Jesus
16. I’m Coming Home

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required