Gary Clark Jr. – This Land (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 093624902287 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Warner Records


Track List

Side A

A1. This Land 5:41
A2. What About Us 4:30
A3. I Got My Eyes On You (Locked & Loaded) 5:11
A4. I Walk Alone 3:44

Side B

B1. Feelin’ Like A Million 3:34
B2. Gotta Get Into Something 3:04
B3. Got To Get Up 2:37
B4. Feed The Babies 4:46
B5. Pearl Cadillac 5:05

Side C

C1. When I’m Gone 3:48
C2. The Guitar Man 4:26
C3. Low Down Rolling Stone 4:18
C4. The Governor 2:21

Side D

D1. Don’t Wait Til Tomorrow 4:05
D2. Dirty Dishes Blues 5:03
D3. Highway 71 3:31
D4. Did Dat 6:42



The Grammy-winning maverick channels his signature sense of soul from the crossroads of rock ‘n’ roll, blues, jazz, hip-hop, reggae and punk. Clark’s most accomplished songwriting and virtuosic performances to date; This Land delivers socially relevant, transcendentally ambitious, and musically rich declaration as unapologetic, undeniable, and unique as he is. He emerges with a body of work that is dynamic in every sense, embodying an ever-evolving sound that transformed him into an artistic force anointed by everyone from President Barack Obama to the late Prince.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required