George Guesnon- George Guesnon with Kid Thomas’ Trio, Lewis James’ Trio, Emanuel Paul, Israel Gorman, Kid Howard & Kid Sheik


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  American Music Records


Track List

1. Dialog
2. Goodbye, Good Luck To You
3. Blue Moods
4. Sunflower County Blues
5. Draws Trouble Blues
6. World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
7. Gossip Mongin’ Woman
8. A Porter’s Love Song
9. Who Needs Music?
10. Somebody’s Gotta Go
11. Down By The Riverside
12. I Can’t Escape From You
13. Dialog**
14. Yearning**
15. Basin Street Blues**
16. Anytime**
17. Crescent City Blues**
18. Who’s Sorry Now**
19. Memories**
20. Stardust**
21. Sheik of Araby**
** Previously unissued.



George Guesnon (gtr, bj, vo)
Kid Thomas Valentine (tp)
Israel Gorman (cl)
Emanuel Paul (cl)
Kid Howard (tp)
Lewis James (cl)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required