George – Letters To George (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2023

Label:  OOYH


Track List

Side A

  1. Earthworker
  2. Clinton
  3. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  4. O’Keefe

Side B

  1. Washington Carver
  2. Can You Imagine This?
  3. Iceman
  4. Grey Funnel Line



  • John Hollenbeck – drums, piano, composition
  • Aurora Nealand – voice, alto sax, soprano sax, keyboards
  • Anna Weber – tenor sax, flute
  • Chiquita Magic – keyboards, voice, piano
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required