George Lewis – George Lewis with Kid Shots


In stock


Release Date:  1990

Label:  American Music


Track List

1. High Society
2. Over in the Gloryland
3. Burgundy Street Blues
4. Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
5. Ice Cream
6. San Jacinto Blues
7. Sheik of Araby
8. Dumaine Street Drag
9. When You And I Were Young Maggie
10. San Jacinto Stomp
11. Everybody Loves My Baby
12. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
13. Clarinet Marmalade
14. Sister Kate
15. Shake It and Break It



Louis ‘Kid Shots’ Madison – trumpet
George Lewis – clarinet
Lawrence Marrero – banjo
Jim Robinson – trombone
Alcide ‘Slow Drag’ Pavageau – string bass
Baby Dodds – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required