George Lewis & Louis Nelson With Barry Martyn’s Band – 1966


In stock


Release Date:  2006

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1 Dippermouth Blues
2 Shake That Thing
3 Winin’ Boy Blues
4 Old Fashioned Love
5 Avalon
6 Sugar Blues
7 When You And I Were Young Maggie
8 Eyes Of Texas
9 Oh! How I Miss You Tonight
10 Angry



George Lewis – clarinet
Louis Nelson – trombone
Cuff Billett – trumpet
Graham Paterson – piano
Brian Turnock – bass
Barry Martyn – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required