Germaine Bazzle – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Don’t Mean A Thing
2. When You’re Smiling
3. I Just Found Out About Love
4. Just In Time
5. Almost Like Being In Love
6. Sophisticated Lady
7. Surrey With The Fringe On Top
8. Lady Be Good
9. Outro

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required