Grayson Brockamp & The New Orleans WildLife Band


In stock


Release Date: 2019

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Got Your Back, Yes Indeed
  2. The Night You Never Made It Home
  3. The Night You Never Made It home, Part II
  4. A Dream Or A Nightmare
  5. I Just Got My Own Team
  6. Out Her OnĀ  The Court Breakin’ Ankles
  7. Skin Cabinet
  8. Berry Harris Brings Me To My Safe Place
  9. Sellin’ Roses In The French Quarter Can Help You Buy That Wedding Jewelry
  10. Wild Life
  11. I’m ‘Bout To Blast Some Confetti To Show You I Care



  • Grayson Brockamp – Bass
  • Bailey Hinton – Vocals
  • Ricardo Pascal – Saxophone
  • Ashlin Parker – Trumpet
  • Shea Pierre – Piano
  • Simon Lott – Drums

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required