Grayson Capps – The Lost Cause Minstrels (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2011

Label:  Royal Potato Family


Track List

  1. Highway 42
  2. Coconut Moonshine
  3. John the Dagger
  4. Chief Seattle
  5. Yes, You Are
  6. Annie’s Lover
  7. Ol’ Slac (Joe Cain)
  8. Paris, France
  9. No Definitions
  10. Rock n’ Roll



  • Grayson Capps, Beth Hooker, Black Mitchell, Chris Spies, Christian Grizzard, Corky Hughes, Denny Mitchell, Hank Adam-Locklin, Harry Stinson, James House, Jeff & Vida, Jerry Marotta, John Milham, Josh Kerin, Keith Gattis, Ken Fradley, Nissi Lee, Sharon Corbitt, The McRary Sisters, Tommy MacLuskie, Trina Shoemaker, Waylon Capps




Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required