Greg Schatz – Small Peace of Mind


In stock

SKU: 798577042423 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Hot Spazz


Track List

  1. Fire in My Heart
  2. The Devil That You Know
  3. Leave it All Behind
  4. The Way That I Feel
  5. Welcome to Crazy Town
  6. Claudine (Please Come Back Home)
  7. Get a Hold of Yourself
  8. Roll Like a River
  9. Falling to Pieces Again
  10. Everybody’s Got to Die Somehow
  11. Soon Somehow
  12. Drive it ’til the Wheel Come Off



  • Greg Schatz – piano, organ, lead vocals
  • David Stover – bass
  • Alex McMurray – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
  • Doug Garrision – drums
  • Paul Santopadre – drums
  • Dave James – electric guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Additional musicians: Topsy Chapman, Yolanda Windsay, Jolynda Phillips, Susan Cowsill, Helen Gillet, Jason Mingledorff, Dr. Sick, Tiffan Pollack, Sarah Debaucher, Eve Abrams



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required