Harry Connick Jr. – True Love: A Celebration of Cole Porter (Vinyl LP )


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Verve


Track List

Side A

  1. Anything Goes
  2. I Love Paris
  3. I Concentrate On You
  4. All of You

Side B

  1. Mind if I Make Love to You
  2. Just One of Those Things
  3. In the Still of the Night
  4. Why Can’t You Behave

Side C

  1. Begin the Beguine
  2. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
  3. True Love
  4. You’re Sensational
  5. You Do Something to Me



  • Harry Connick Jr. – vocals, piano
  • Neal Caine – bass
  • Arthur Latin – drums, percussion
  • Andrew Fisher – keyboards
  • Mark Brand, Seneca Black, Wayne Bergeron, Rob Schaer – trumpet
  • Dion Tucker, Andy Martin, Alan Kaplan, Bill Reichenback – trombone
  • Lucien Barbarin – trombone solos
  • Geoff Burke, Jerry Weldon, Dan Higgins, Bob Sheppard, Greg Huckins – saxophone
  • Bruce Dukov – concert master
  • Neli Nikolaeva, Mark Robertson, Ana Landquer, Rafi Rishik, Susan Rishik, Eun Mee Ahn, Armen Anassian, Roger Wilkie, Charlie Bisharat, Tereza Stanislav, Cheryl Kim, Lorand Lokuszta, Ashoka Thiagarajan – violin
  • Andrew Duckles, Dave Walther, Lynne Richberg, Rob Brophy, Erik Rynearson, corinne Sobolewski, Jonah Sirota – viola
  • Dennis Karmazyn, David Low, Tim Loo, Laszlo Mezo – cello

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required